kisumuunion logo

Teaching Staff




Mr. George Obonyo Oloo


Mr. Elijah Osoo

 Deputy Headteacher

Ms. Doreen Rogo

 Deputy Headteacher

Miss. Elizabeth Okuta

 Senior Teacher

Mrs. Rosemary Kiche

 Class Teacher

Mrs. Christine Ouko

 Class Teacher

Mr. Kennedy Omondi

 Class Teacher

Mrs. Beverly Ochieng’

 Class Teacher

Mrs. Beatrice Misita

 Class Teacher

Mrs. Anne Ramadhan

 Class Teacher

Mrs. Lillian Onyatta

 Class Teacher

Mrs. Beth Odhiambo

 Class Teacher

Mrs. Addah Abuya

 Science Teacher

Mr. Odero Alfred

 Mathematics Teacher

Mr. Douglas Nyanchoka

 Science Teacher

Mrs. Mary Florence

 Aduda ECDE Teacher

Mrs. Florence Ojwang’

 ECDE Teacher


















Teachers of Kisumu Union Primary

Related pages

Undefined index: posterImage
An error has occurred while displaying the data

Article Guide | Journalism Policy All Rights Reserved. Copyright © kisumuunion 2020. Powered by Elimu Holdings .


Please pick the category that fits you best